My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
9 total reviews

Reviews for: Team Eggers

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Kathy R
Sold a home in 2018 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-6412

“Jeff took great photos for the listing. We needed a new septic system after we had an offer, and Jeff stayed on top of the progress, to help insure it was completed in a timely manner. Very satisfied and pleased overall. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Aaron S
Bought a home in 2018 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“ Jeff was awesome every step of the way! We are very satisfied. I would give more stars if I could. He treated us like a priority, was flexible with us, and answered all of our many many questions. Thank you so much! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Joseph and Lanie E
Bought a home in 2018 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-9167

“My wife and I were very pleased with Jeff and Susie as our realtors. Since we are were looking for a vacation home and live in CO, we did most of our viewing homes on the Firstweber Website. After seeing homes that we would consider buying we scheduled a trip to the Wild Rose area. On short notice, Jeff and Susie were able to quickly make a schedule to tour the homes on our list and also add additional homes for us to view. After selecting a home to purchase Jeff and Susie addressed and resolved a lot of items and tasks that due to not being local we could not address in person. And as a result closed on time and are very happy with our purchase. We really appreciate the support that we received and would recommend Jeff and Susie to anyone looking for a home in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Kenneth and Linda T
Sold a home in 2018 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-9037

“Jeff and Susie were there to help us from offer to counter to closing. Quick to respond to questions and concerns. Highly recommend Team Eggers!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2018 - Michael R
Bought a home in 2018 in Hancock, WI 54943-8102

“Susie went above and beyond for us even in spite of obstacles from the other realtor. Would definitely recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Glenn D and Merrilee K K
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7299

“Loved working with Jeff. We followed him from a different agency so we could keep him as our realtor. Always felt like we were his only clients. Would recommend him to everyone. He has a wonderful calm demeanor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Glenn D and Merrilee K K
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7299

“Jeff always made time to sit and talk and was always willing to try new ideas to sell the house. He kept us informed and was responsive to our emails. His work didn't stop when he left the office.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Robert and Diane R
Bought a home in 2018 in Redgranite, WI 54970-9706

“Friendly, professional looking forward to his input in handling the sale of our property”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2014 - lhyatt50@gmail.com
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Wautoma, WI.

“Jeff knows the local market and advised us of conditions so that we priced the house well and received an offer within a month of listing. He gave us good suggestions on making the house salable. He was very helpful getting our house sale to closing when the buyer's lender backed out at the last minute. He kept us apprised of the process. Jeff is easy to work with and a nice guy.”